Welcome, public visitor.  
Academics
Administration
Athletics/Activities
Board of Education
Master Calendar
Staff Directory
About Our District
Seneca High School
Wattsburg Area Middle School
Wattsburg Area Elementary Center
Seneca Bobcats
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s)   (Clear list to search all):
Serena Anderson
6th Grade/ Math
Serena.Anderson@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3105
David Applebee
Custodian
David.Applebee@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4578
Heather Baden
3rd Grade Teacher
hbaden@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6612
Meagan Baltes
1st Grade Teacher
Meagan.Baltes@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6660

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext.6660
Donna Banks
7th Grade/Reading
Donna.Banks@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3216
Hillary Barboni
Assistant Principal - WAEC
Hillary.Barboni@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4503
James Bartholomew
Maintenance - WAMS
James.Bartholomew@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-4113
Karen Bayhurst
Guidance
Karen.Bayhurst@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4119
Chantell Bayle
Bus Driver
Office Phone: (814) 824-4113
Vicki Bendig
Business Administrator
Vicki.Bendig@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4533
Ken Berlin
Superintendent
Ken.Berlin@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4515
Patricia Bille
Bus Driver
Office Phone: (814) 824-4113
Lori Bingaman
Custodian
Tad Bingaman
Bus Driver
Office Phone: (814) 824-4113
Debra Bisbee
Housekeeping
Debra.Bisbee@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Susan Bisbee
Instructional Aide - WAMS
Susan.Bisbee@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Christopher Boyd
7th Grade/Math
Christopher.Boyd@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3212
Peter Boyd
Autistic Support
PBoyd@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5560
Paul Boyer
Custodian
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Theresa Bricker
2nd Grade Teacher
theresa.bricker@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6625
Lynne Brozewicz
Office Secretary - WAEC
lynne.brozewicz@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4500
Traci Brunner
Traci.Brunner@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3222
Erica Bucceri
4th Grade Teacher
Erica.Bucceri@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6682
Barb Burdick
Kindergarten Teacher
BBurdick@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6674
Pam Burdick
6th Math/Science
Pam.Burdick@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3128
Karly Burns
Karly.Burns@wattsburg.org
Matthew Calabrese
Business
Matthew.Calabrese@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5550
Julie Canter
Science
Julie.Canter@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5556
Pamela Carson
5th Grade/Writing
Pamela.Carson@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3115
Steve Carter
Computer
Steve.Carter@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3226
Jim Caspar
Band
Jim.Caspar@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3351
Lauren Cassano
8th Grade/Reading
Lauren.Cassano@wattsburg.org
View Website
Stacy Cassano
Family & Consumer Science
Stacy.Cassano@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5527
Chris Chapman
1st Grade Teacher
Cchapman@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6657
Audrey Coletta
Principal - WAEC
Audrey.Coletta@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4502
Carol Cook
Housekeeping - WAMS
Carol.Cook@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4560
Stacy Dambaugh
YMCA Preschool Director
Stacy.Dambaugh@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4596
Marty Dean
Assistant Superintendent's Secretary
Marty.dean@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4142
Lori Dellamedaglia
6th Grade/Reading
Lori.Dellamedaglia@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3125
Vincent DiMichele
Guidance - WAMS
Vincent.DiMichele@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4138
Leslie Drumm
Learning Support
Ldrumm@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3124
Eric Duda
School Director
EDuda@Wattsburg.org
Nancy Eibl
Special Education Secretary
Nancy.Eibl@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4586
John Erickson
Math
John.Erickson@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5554
Emily Ewings
3rd Grade Teacher
eewings@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6631
Bari Fenno
Educational Support Aide
Bari.Fenno@wattsburg.org
Erin Fonzo
Title I Math
efonzo@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6660
Kyle Forte
Health/Physical Education
Kyle.Forte@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5585
Trisha Francis
Special Ed Aide - WAEC
Trisha.Francis@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
David Frank
7th Grade/Social Studies
David.Frank@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3211
D'Arcy Frontera
Accounts Payable
d'arcy.frontera@Wattsburg.org
Elizabeth Garcia
Learning Support Teacher
Elizabeth.Garcia@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3220
Sharon Gdaniec
English & Literature
Sharon.Gdaniec@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5575
Lauren Geniesse
Lauren.Geniesse@wattsburg.org
Melanie Gibbens
SHS Cafeteria Aide
mgibbens@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Jeff Gifford
Maintenance - WAMS
Jeff.Gifford@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Meghan Gillie
Meghan.Gillie@wattsburg.org
Patricia Gomersall
Social Studies
Patricia.Gomersall@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5561
Julie Gottschling
Dining Room Aide - WAEC
Julie.Gottschling@wattsburg.org
Meredith Gourley
School Psychologist
Meredith.Gourley@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4542
Julie Grack
Julie.Grack@wattsburg.org
Sue Green
Special Ed Aide - WAEC
Sue.Green@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4566
Brenda Gregory
6th Grade/Social Studies
Brenda.Gregory@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3103
Michael Grove
Math
Michael.Grove@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5547
Randy Gunther
7th Grade/Writing
Randy.Gunther@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3215
Bill Hallock
Bill.Hallock@wattsburg.org
David Hammer
Emotional Support Teacher
Dhammer@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3223
Matthew Harman
Technology System & Services Administrator
mharman@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4128
Heather Hedderman
Library/Media Center
Heather.Hedderman@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6634
Randi Heitman
Music/Chorus
Randi.Heitman@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3338
Rebecca Heitzenrater
Teacher's Aide
Rebecca.Heitzenrater@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
MaryBeth Hengelbrok
Technology Integrator
MaryBeth.Hengelbrok@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4125
Amy Heyer
8th Grade/Math
Amy.Heyer@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3226
Sheri Hoffman
5th Grade/Social Studies
Sheri.Hoffman@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3114

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext.3114
Kathy Holland
1st Grade Teacher
Kholland@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6616
Kristofer Hudnall
Assistant Principal - WAMS
Kristofer.Hudnall@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4523
Alyssa Hunter
Health / Physical Education
Alyssa.Hunter@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3331
Leslee Hutchinson
Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Leslee.Hutchinson@wattsburg.org
Maria Hvezda
SAP Counselor
Maria.Hvezda@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4519
Renee Jerge
Title I
RJerge@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4592
Anita Johnson
Dining Room Aide - WAEC
Anita.Johnson@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4566
Linda Johnson
Office Secretary
Linda.johnson@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4501
Dorene Johnston
Instrucational Aide -WAMS
Dorene.Johnston@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4560
Karleen Johnston
Office Secretary - WAMS
karleen.johnston@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4545
Amy Kerr
1st Grade Teacher
Amy.Kerr@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6694
Lesa Kimball
SIS Specialist
Lesa.kimball@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4139
MerriBeth Knappenberger
Special Education Supervisor
MerriBeth.Knappenberger@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4513
David Knight
District Resource Officer
David.Knight@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4149
Joe Krahe
Joe.Krahe@Wattsburg.org
Cheryl Krider
Business
Cheryl.Krider@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4534
Stephanie Krzak
Learning Support Teacher
Stephanie.Krzak@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3210

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext3210
Todd Landis
todd.landis@wattsburg.org
Melonie Lang
ISS Aide
Melonie.Lang@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5563
Christopher Langer-Williamson
Christopher.Langer-Williamson@Wattsburg.org
View Website
My name is Chris Langer-Williamson.  I teach English at Seneca.  Please contact me at any time.
Michelle Leone
Biology/Chemistry
Michelle.Leone@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5588
Rebecca Leone
Payroll Secretary
Rebecca.Leone@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4143
Peggy Lewis
Special Needs Aide
Peggy.Lewis@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4566
Donna Libra
Special Ed Aide - WAEC
Donna.Libra@wattsburg.org
Joy Linkerhof
Medical Assistant
Joy.Linkerhof@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4506
TECHWORX LLC
techworxllc@Wattsburg.org
Lesley Lopez
Music Teacher
llopez@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6628
Nicole LoPresti
Speech
Nicole.LoPresti@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4530
Penny Lorei
Behavioral Aide - WAMS
Penny.Lorei@wattsburg.org
Shelly Magnusen
Art
Shelly.Magnusen@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3353
Jennifer Malec
4th Grade Teacher
jmalec@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4592
Barbara Maleski
Behavorial Aide
bmaleski@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4560
Tim Malinowski
Guidance
Tim.Malinowski@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4118
Emily Manino
Special Education
emanino@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5573
Stacey Mattocks
2nd Grade Teacher
Smattocks@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6686
Michelle McAvoy
Kindergarten Teacher
MMcAvoy@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6697
Chris Mcclure
District Solicitor
Julie McGaughey
Discovery
jmcGaughey@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6673/3104
Nancy McNally
School Director
Nmcnally@Wattsburg.org
Angela Meserole
Angela.Meserole@wattsburg.org
Judy Metzler
Kindergarten Teacher
Jmetzler@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6617
Jeannine Miller
SHS Cafeteria
JMiller@Wattsburg.org
Keith Miller
Principal - SHS
Keith.Miller@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4510
Janet Mullaney
Child Nutrition Director
Janet.mullaney@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4109
Ryan Murphy
Learning Support - Math
Ryan.Murphy@wattsburg.og
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5542
Ryan Murphy
L.S. Mathematics
Ryan.Murphy@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5542
Julie Myers
Speech Therapist - WAEC
jmyers@Wattsburg.org
Betsy Nelson
Betsy.Nelson@Wattsburg.org
Alyssa Noe
Alyssa.Noe@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3218
Susan Nolan
Mathematics
Susan.Nolan@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5555
Debra Nuhfer
Superintendent's Secretary
Debra.Nuhfer@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4145
Mary Kate O'Connell
Title I Teacher
MaryKate.OConnell@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6658
Julie O'Donnell
Mathematics
Julie.ODonnell@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5558
Steve O'Donnell
History & Social Sciences
Steve.ODonnell@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5548
Shelley Ochterski
Kindergarten Teacher
sochterski@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6677
Raymond Oshop
ROTC
Raymond.Oshop@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5545
Elizabeth Oslak
Guidance
Elizabeth.Oslak@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4134
Haley Ottaway
Haley.Ottaway@wattsburg.org
Christopher Paris
Principal - WAMS
Christopher.Paris@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4557
Josh Paris
School Director
jparis@Wattsburg.org
Kelly Pavlic
Kelly.Pavlic@wattsburg.org
Donald Pearce
6th Grade/Writing
Donald.Pearce@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3102
Debby Peck
Office Secretary - SHS
Debby.peck@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4508
Janice Pelensky
Guidance - WAEC
Janice.Pelensky@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4141
Melissa Pence
Nurse Aide - WAMS
Melissa.Pence@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4505
Mike Pettinato
Special Educaiton Aide
Mike.Pettinato@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Bethany Pinzok
PE/Health
bpinzok@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6650
Michelle Pisano
Learning Support - 3/4 Grade
mpisano@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6662
Col John Plaza
ROTC
John.Plaza@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5545

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext5545
Tom Podpora
Assistant Principal - SHS
Tom.Podpora@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4509
Cecilia Polumbo
Chemistry/Physics
Cecilia.Polumbo@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5551
Pam Pudlick
Cafeteria Manager - SHS/WAMS
Pam.Pudlick@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4525/4577
Andy Pushchak
School Director
apushchak@Wattsburg.org
Marty Pushchak
School Director
mpushchak@Wattsburg.org
Mary Rea
Nurse -WAEC
Mary.Rea@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4117
Edith Reed
Special Education Teacher
EReed@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3352
Kyle Regan
Kyle.Regan@wattsburg.org
Gretchen Ruprecht
5th Grade/ Reading
Gretchen.Ruprecht@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3122

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext.3122
William Rzodkiewicz
Art
William.Rzodkiewicz@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5528
Jessica Sambuchino
Jessica.Sambuchino@wattsburg.org
Brenda Sandberg
School Director
bsandberg@Wattsburg.org
Janice Sayers
Kindergarten Teacher
Jsayers@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6624
Sally Scalise
Attendance/Area Aide - WAEC
Sally.Scalise@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4521
Kathy Schreiber
Teacher's Aide - Marcia Staudt
Kathy.Schreiber@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4579
Eric Schultz
Plant Operations and Transportation Manager
Eric.Schultz@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4114
Tim Schweitzer
8th grade/Science
Tim.Schweitzer@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3130
David Segoviano
David.Segoviano@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5566
Paul Semrau
7th Grade/ Science
Paul.Semrau@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3131
Amanda Shores
4th Grade Teacher
aslomski@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6668
Ebbie Shores
2nd Grade Teacher
Eshores@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6684
Julie Sierota
3rd Grade Teacher
jsierota@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6656
Madelyn Simmons
Emotional Support
msimmons@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6670
Brittany Smiley
4th Grade Teacher
bswift@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6667
Lisa Smith
Office Secretary - WAMS
Lisa.Smith@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4507
Aaron Snippert
School Director
asnippert@Wattsburg.org
Curt Spicher
Health/Physical Education
Curt.Spicher@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3345
Walter Staab
Industrial Technology
Walter.Staab@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5532
Susan Stankowski
Cafeteria Manager - WAEC
Susan.Stankowski@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4543
Jordan Stanopiewicz
Jordan.Stanopiewicz@wattsburg.org
Ben Stepnowski
Client Technology Specialist
Ben.Stepnowski@Wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4129
Dorothy Stolz
Transportation Coordinator
Dorothy.Stolz@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4146
Lauren Stull
4th Grade Teacher
Lauren.Stull@wattsburg.org
Joni Swackhamer
Title I Teacher -1st Grade
Jswackhamer@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6459
Todd Talbot
Chemistry/Physics
Todd.Talbot@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5553
Amanda Thayer-Zacks
Amanda.Thayer-Zacks@wattsburg.org
Raymond Trejchel
Special Education/Math
rtrejchel@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5557
Tracie Trott
Area Aide -WAEC
Tracie.Trott@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Becky Troutman
Dining Room Aide - WAEC
Becky.Troutman@wattsburg.org
Jennifer Turner
5th Grade/Science
Jennifer.Turner@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3121

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext.3121
Melissa Vallimont
Family & Consumer Science
Melissa.Vallimont@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3357
Laura Vogel
English/Communications
Laura.Vogel@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5576
Chris Walberg
SHS Cafeteria
CWalberg@Wattsburg.org
Betsy Walker
Health/Physical Education
Betsy.Walker@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5581
Chris Ward
8th Grade/Social Studies
Chris.Ward@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 3219
Kristen Ward
5th Grade/Math
Kristen.Ward@wattsburg.org
View Website

Phone #/Ext: 8148243400Ext3119
Kim Webb
2nd Grade Teacher
kwebb@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6680
Steve Welch
District Resource Officer
Steve.Welch@wattsburg.org
Tish Wells
ISS/Guidance
Tish.Wells@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400
Guy White
Technology Systems and Services Director
gwhite@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4122
Cindy Widdowson
Cafeteria Aide - SHS
Cindy.Widdowson@wattsburg.org
Jeanne Winkler
SHS Media Center Secretary
Jeanne.Winkler@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4587
Kayla Wise
Speech
KWise@Wattsburg.org
Sherry Wnukowski
1st Grade Teacher
Swnukowski@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6683
Danielle Woodfield
3rd Grade Teacher
DWoodfield@Wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6655
Staci Wright
SHS ISS Aide & Cafeteria Aide
Staci.Wright@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5563
Erica Young
English/Communications
Erica.Young@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5574
Joseph Yuhas
Health/Physical Education
Joseph.Yuhas@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5587
Valerie Zampogna
American History
Valerie.Zampogna@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 5579
Lisa Zarger
Nurse
Lisa.Zarger@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4121
Dolores Zawistowski
4th Grade Teacher
Dzawistowski@wattsburg.org
View Website
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 6664
Trina Zielinski
Office Secretary - SHS
Trina.zielinski@wattsburg.org
Office Phone: (814) 824-3400 x 4507
View text-based website